One of my Favorite Foods

I love this yogurt!  If you have ever wanted to cut fat and calories. This product is #1!  This conversion chart is super helpful too!
I have many recipes, and my new favorite recipe is THIS… (grab a pen, you will want to go to the grocery store asap)
 
6 oz Chobani 0% Fat free PLAIN
1-2 tsp JELL-O pudding fat free/sugar free CHEESECAKE flavor (just the powder folks)
Comstock (or any pie filling)NO sugar added or LITE Cherry pie filling 1-2
This is great for Breakfast, a snack, or dessert.
points plus 2-3 DEPENDING ON SERVING sizes of yogurt and fruit
additional treats such as Graham crackers, mini chocolate morsels, FRESH fruit (my fav), caramels or chocolate sauce can be added.
Play around w/ different flavors.
I have used the chocolate fudge, banana cream, white chocolate, lemon and cheesecake flavors
I love to top my cheesecake flavored Chobani Cheesecake Delytes with Blueberry, Cherry, Strawberry pie filling. 

Chobani

By shapetj

Leave a Reply

