Shopping in places of the store I only thought were for OTHER people

A few weeks ago, I was shopping the fitness section of Old navy… and the clearance section caught my eye… (of course it did, every good shopper knows that there are REALLY GREAT DEALS TO BE HAD )

 

As I was shopping, I suddenly realized I was shopping in a place that I thought was only for other people.  I am actually in sizes I dreamed of being in.  I am living my dreams. Dreams of NOT being obese.  Here is a quick photo.  Yes I realize it is just a # 6 and 8… but for me it is icing on the cake! ( yes, I still eat cake)

By shapetj

Leave a Reply

